English or greek?

How are you? I'm keeping busy, doing London stuff (you know, drinking beer and so on). My new class is of course a little harder than my last, but that is exciting! The grammar is tough, though. Sometimes it really feels like I'm studying some completely different language, an exotic one, like Indonesian or something.

 

Today I meet up with my lovely friend Andrea and we had coffee in a really fancy place. I'm sure gonna miss this! We had a great time. However, we got stuck in the tube for about an hour. When that kind of stuff happens, I'm really glad that I have such a nice roommate. She had started with the food when I finaly came home. Artichokes! Yum!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Rebecca

kikar in :)

2011-10-26 @ 23:16:29
URL: http://rebeckhaam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback